## GOVT DEGREE COLLEGE .:: PORUMAMILLA, KADAPA DISTRICT

## **RE-CONSTITUTION OF IQAC (2023-2024)**

## The IQAC have the following compositions Dt: 16-06-2023

Dr. S. Naresh, Principal	Chair person
Dr. K. Venkata Rao	Co-ordinator
Sri. S. Prakash Rao	Member
Dr. M.V. Sulochana	Member
Sri. P. Srinivasulu	Member
Sri. T. Sreedhar Murthy	Member
Sri. G.C. Peeraiah	Member
Sri. V. Kalyan Kumar	Member
Sri. K. Nagesh	Member
Sri. P. Babu Ravichandra	Member
Sri. S. Madhu Babu	Member
Dr. S. Mallikarjuna Rao	Member

Sri. G. Pullapa Naidu- Correspondent, Vengamamba Educational Institutions, Porumamilla- Kadapa Dist.

Dr. S.K. Mahaboob Basha, Asst. Prof. Maulana Azad National Urdu University, Hyderabad.

Mr. B. Naveen- II B.Com

Co-Ordinator, IQAC (Internal Quality Assurence Cell)

Govt. Degree College,

PORUMAMILLA, Y.S.R. Dist,

Govt. Degree College PORUMAMILLA, Kadapa (Dt.)

Member

External Member

Student Member